dark overlay
nav button USDA Logo

FSIS

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Office Locations and Phone Numbers

This page lists points of contact for FSIS' field offices. 

 
POLICY DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Omaha, NE
Dr. John Linville, Director
Edward Zorinsky Federal Building
1616 Capitol Avenue
Suite 260
Omaha, NE 68102-5908
Phone: (402) 344-5000
Fax: (402) 344-5007
Admin. Functions:
1-800-233-3935

Dr. Scott Seebohm, Deputy Director
Phone: (402) 344-5000
Fax: (402) 344-5007


OFFICE OF FIELD OPERATIONS (OFO) District Offices

Not sure which District? Click a region of the map.

Abbreviations: DM–District Manager; DDM–Deputy District Manager; GC–Grant (of Inspection) Curator; RMS–Resource Management Specialist

ALAMEDA, CA (District 05)
States: Arizona, California, Nevada

Dr. Yudhbir Sharma, DM  
Yudhbir.Sharma@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Abdalla Amin, DDM
Abdalla.Amin@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Sheryl Beckett, DDM
Sheryl.Beckett@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Virginia Felix, DDM
Virginia.Felix@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Frank Gillis, DDM
Frank.Gillis@fsis.usda.gov 
Necolia Chambers, Grant Curator
Alameda.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

800 Buchanan Street
Albany, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 337-5000; Ext. 1 for DM or DDM
OFO office: 510-769-5712
Fax: (510) 337-5081
Emergency 24-Hour: 1-866-729-9307
Admin. Functions: Ms. Sukhdeep Sidhu (510) 769-5718

ATLANTA, GA (District 85)
States: Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, US Virgin Islands

Dr. Phyllis Adams, DM
Phyllis.Adams@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. C. Jan Brown, DDM
Jan.Brown@fsis.usda.gov
Ms. Tracy Bryant, DDM
Tracy.Bryant@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Ghias Mughal, DDM
Ghias.Mughal@fsis.usda.gov
Vacant, Grant Curator
Atlanta.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

100 Alabama St., SW; Bldg. 1924
Suite 3R90
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-5900
Fax: (404) 652-5877
Emergency 24-Hour: 1-800-282-7005
Admin. Functions: Ms. Kimberley Beall

CHICAGO, IL (District 50)
States: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Mr. Paul Wolseley, DM (630) 620-9772
Paul.Wolseley@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Tamara Mayberry Davis, DDM (630) 620-9764
Tamara.Mayberry@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Karnail Mudahar, DDM (630) 620-0697
Karnail.Mudahar@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Mounira Naguib, DDM (630) 620-0135
Mounira.Naguib@fsis.usda.gov 
Sherry Toberman, GC (630) 620-9625 
Chicago.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

1919 South Highland Avenue
Suite 115C
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (630) 620-7474
Fax: (630) 620-7599
24-Hour Emergency: 1-800-332-0834
Admin. Functions: Ms. Karen Higgs (630) 620-9810

DALLAS, TX (District 40)
States: Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Dr. Jennifer Beasley-McKean, DM (214) 767-1253
Jennifer.mckean@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Gary Davis, DDM (214) 767-1257
Gary.davis2@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Ron Nida, DDM (214) 767-1275
Ron.nida@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Samuel Dragoi, DDM (214) 767-1256
Samuel.dragoi@fsis.usda.gov
Ms. Doretta Dunn, GC (214) 767-1273
Dallas.grantcurator@fsis.usda.gov

1100 Commerce Street Rm 516
Dallas TX 75242
The office is open from 7:00am-4:00pm, Monday - Friday excluding Federal Holidays
Emergency assistance outside office hours: (214) 767-9116
Admin. Functions: Mr. Marc Coudriet (214) 767-1271

DENVER, CO (District 15)
States: Alaska, American Samoa, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Northern Mariana Islands, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Vacant, DM (303) 236-9793
Dr. Maria Esteras, DDM (303) 236-9804
maria.esteras@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Robert Reeder, DDM (303) 236-9788
robert.reeder@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Scott Hoffman, DDM (303) 236-9860
scott.hoffman@fsis.usda.gov
Dennis Depperschmidt, GC (303) 236-9802
Denver.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

1 Denver Federal Center
Bldg. 45, Door S3
P.O. Box 25387
Denver, CO 80225
24-Hour Emergency: (303) 236-9800
Admin. Functions: Ms. Latoya Younger (303) 236-9787

DES MOINES, IA (District 25)
States: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Dr. Dawn Sprouls, DM (515) 727-8977
Dawn.Sprouls@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Thomas Beck, DDM (515) 727-8971
Thomas.Beck@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Todd Gerwig, DDM (515) 727-8984
Todd.Gerwig@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Khalid Masood, DDM (515) 727-8997
Khalid.Masood@fsis.usda.gov
Sally Moffet, GC, (515) 727-8963 
DesMoines.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

210 Walnut Street
Room 985, Federal Building
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 727-8960 or 1-800-990-9834
Fax: (515) 727-8992
24-Hour Emergency: (515)727-8960
Admin. Functions: Mr. Paul Palmer (515) 727-8976

JACKSON, MS (District 90)
States: Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

Dr. Larry Davis, DM (601) 927-9901
Larry.Davis4@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Greg Brookhouser, DDM (769) 231-4027
Gregory.Brookhouser@fsis.usda.gov 
Mr. William Griffin, DDM (601) 398-5642
William.Griffin1@fsis.usda.gov 
Dr. David Thompson, DDM (601) 927-9903
David.Thompson4@fsis.usda.gov
Dorothy Brown Stewart, GC (601) 965-4312
Jackson.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

713 South Pear Orchard Road
Suite 402
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 965-4312
Fax: (601) 965-5901
24-Hour Emergency: 1-800-647-2484
Admin. Functions: Ms. Christina Walker Travis 601-965-4312

PHILADELPHIA, PA (District 60)
States: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Ms. Susan Scarcia, DM (215) 430-6302
Susan.Scarcia@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Salah Ibrahim, DDM (215) 430-6312
Salah.Ibrahim@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Michael Osifat, DDM (215) 430-6218
Michael.Osifat@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Lynda Lilyestrom, DDM (215) 430-6304
Lynda.Lilyestrom@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Joseph Schein, DDM (215) 430-6219
Joseph.Schein@fsis.usda.gov
Sheila E. Miller, GC (215) 430-6231
Philadelphia.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

Mellon Independence Center
701 Market St. Suite 4100-A
Philadelphia, PA. 19106
24- Hour Emergency Contact # 1-800-637-6681 then press 6

RALEIGH, NC (District 80)
States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia

Mr. Todd M. Furey, DM (919) 208-2945
Todd.Furey2@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Beth Cunningham, DDM (919) 208-2934
Beth.Cunningham@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Mark Roling, DDM (919) 208-2935
Mark.Roling@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Roger Murphy, DDM (919) 208-2947
Roger.Murphy@fsis.usda.gov
Reginald Tillman, GC (919) 208-2965
Raleigh.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

6020 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 844-8400 or 1-800-662-7608
Fax: 1-844-839-6359 (Resource Management Staff/Administration) or 1-844-839-6360 (Enforcement/Inspection)
24-Hour Emergency: (919) 844-8400
Admin. Functions: Ms. Lorraine Jones, RM (919) 208-2944
Ms. Laura Hutchison, RC (919) 208-2933

SPRINGDALE, AR (District 35)
States: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

Mr. Robert Bane, DM (479) 770-0982
Robert.Bane@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Julie Cornett, DDM (479) 770-0912
Julie.Cornett@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Don Dowdle (479) 770-0910
Don.Dowdle@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Evan Sumner, DDM (479) 770-0965
Evan.Sumner@fsis.usda.gov
Liz Simmons, GC (479) 770-0916
Springdale.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

Country Club Center
Bldg. B, Suite 201
4700 South Thompson
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479) 751-8412
Fax: (479) 751-9049
24-Hour Emergency: (479) 751-8412
Admin. Functions: Ms. Liz Meersman, RC (479) 770-0924

IMPORT FIELD QUESTIONS

For import field issues, please contact: 

Ms. Megan Potts, District Import Specialist
Phone: (909) 396-4166
Districts: Alameda, Dallas, and Springdale

Ms. Carolyn Pearson, District Import Specialist
Phone: (909) 396-4167
Districts: Chicago, Denver, and Des Moines

Mr. Angel Cruzafanador, District Import Specialist
Phone: (954) 578-1398
Districts: Atlanta, Jackson, Philadelphia, and Raleigh

UPDATES

For OFO District Offices, please provide updates to:
FSIS Office of Field Operations
Resource Management and Planning Staff
Phone: (202) 418-8907

[Top of Page]


OIEA Regional Compliance and Investigations Division Offices

 Map of U.S. showing OIEA regionsWestern Region, OPEER Alaska Hawaii Southwest Region, OPEER Northeast Region, OPEER Northeast Region, OPEER Southeast Region, OPEER

Western Region (includes American Samoa, Guam, Mariana Islands)| Southwest Region | Southeast Region (includes PR and VI) | Northeast Region 

WESTERN REGION 
States: Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Mariana Islands, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Sara M. Baucher, Regional Director 
Sara.baucher@fsis.usda.gov
800 Buchanan Street  
Albany, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 769-5733
Fax: (833) 350-0489
Emergency: (202) 557-9995

SOUTHWEST REGION 
States: Illinois Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Mr. Shaun Smith, Regional Director 
Shaun.Smith@fsis.usda.gov
1100 Commerce Street, Suite 557
Dallas, TX 75242
Phone: (214) 767-2783
Fax: (214) 767-3094
Emergency: (310) 351-7138

SOUTHEAST REGION
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Virgin Islands, West Virginia

Mr. Larry Hortert, Regional Director 
Larry.Hortert@fsis.usda.gov
100 Alabama Street SW
1924 Building, Suite 3R95
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-5962
Fax: (404) 562-5935
Emergency: (215) 292-7696

NORTHEAST REGION
States: Connecticut, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin

Mr. James Borda, Regional Director 
James.Borda@fsis.usda.gov
Mellon Independence Center
701 Market Street, Suite 4100C
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 430-6222
Fax: (215) 597-9099
Emergency: (267) 693-8529

[Top of Page]


OM Occupational Safety and Health Specialists

Curtis Wallis 
Phone: (510) 769-5750 
Fax: (510) 337-5081 
Mobile: (204) 472-5006 
Districts: Alameda, Denver

Michael Lyons 
Phone: (402) 344-5145  
Fax: 402-344-5146 
Mobile: (301) 346-9573 
Districts: Des Moines, Springdale

Jacob Moore 
Phone: (214) 767-9122 
Fax: (214) 767-8230 
Mobile: (214) 542-0845 
Districts: Chicago, Dallas, Philadelphia

Todd Nixon 
Phone: (404) 562-5886 
Fax: (404) 562-5930 
Mobile: (202) 957-9806
Districts: Atlanta, Raleigh, Jackson.

[Top of Page]

 

 

Short URL for this page: http://www.fsis.usda.gov/districtoffices

Last Modified Oct 05, 2018