dark overlay
nav button USDA Logo


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


NACMCF Members, 2015-2017

Questions, comments, and correspondence for NACMCF Members should be sent through the Executive Secretariat Office:

Evelyne Mbandi, PhD
Director, Executive Secretariat
Office of Public Health Science, FSIS
Patriots Plaza 3
9th Floor - Room 9-226
1400 Independence Ave SW
Washington D.C. 20250
Phone: (202) 690-6537
Cell: (202) 578-4756
Email: evelyne.mbandi@fsis.usda.gov 


Gary Acuff
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX

Dr. Arun Bhunia  
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN  

Ms. Vanessa Coffman
Keep Antibiotics Working Coalition
Chicago, IL  

Dr. Peter Feng
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
College Park, MD  

Dr. David Gombas
United Fresh Produce Association
Washington, DC  

Dr. Larry Goodridge
McGill University
Anne de Bellevue, Quebec, Canada,

Dr. Scott Hanna
US Army, Department of Defense, FADL
Ft. Sam Houston, TX  

Mr. Scott Hood
General Mills
Golden Valley, MN

Carolyn Hovde
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID  

Dr. Steven Ingham
Wisconsin Department of Agriculture
Madison, WI  

Dr. Bala Kottapalli
ConAgra Foods Inc.,
Omaha, NE  

Dr. Jeffery Kornacki
Kornacki Microbiology Solutions, Inc.
Madison, WI  

Dr. Robert LaBudde
Least Cost Formulations, Ltd
Virginia Beach, VA  

Dr. Margie Lee
The University of Georgia
Athens, GA  

Dr. Richard Linton
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC  

Dr. Guy Loneragan
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX  

Dr. Evelyn Mbandi
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Food Safety and Inspection Service
Washington, DC   

Dr. Peter Muriana
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK  

Dr. Alison O’Brien
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Bethesda, MD

Dr. Wilfredo Ocasio
The National Food Laboratory, LLC
Livermore, CA  

Dr. Tiffiani Onifade
Florida Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Food Safety
Tallahassee, FL  

Dr. Salina Parveen
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD  

Dr. Ruth Petran
Ecolab, Inc.
Eagan, MN

Dr. Laurie Post
Deibel Laboratories
Long Valley NJ

Dr. Jennifer Quinlan
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA  

Dr. John Ruby
Greeley, CO  

Ms. Angela Ruple  
U.S. Department of Commerce
National Seafood Inspection Laboratory
Pascagoula, MS  

Dr. Stacey Schultz-Cherry
Department of Infectious Diseases
Memphis, TN

Dr. Robert Seward
Seward Global Consulting
Washington, DC  

Dr. Robert Tauxe
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, GA


2013-2015 Members

2010-2012 Members

2007-2009 Members

2004-2006 Members

Last Modified Aug 11, 2017