dark overlay
nav button USDA Logo


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


NACMCF Members, 2018-2020

Questions, comments, and correspondence for NACMCF Members should be sent through the Executive Secretariat Office:

John J. Jarosh
Designated Federal Officer, NACMCF
Office of Public Health Science, FSIS
Patriots Plaza III, 355 E Street SW,
MS 3766 Rm 9-180
Washington, D.C. 20250
Phone: (202) 690-6128
Email: john.jarosh@usda.gov



Dr. Gary Acuff
ACUFF Consulting, LLC
College Station, TX

Mr. Aaron Asmus
Hormel Foods Corporate Services, LLC
Austin, MN

Ms. Vanessa Coffman
Keep Antibiotics Working Coalition
Baltimore, MD

Dr. Peggy Cook
Springdale, AR

Ms. DeAnn Davis
Western Growers Association
Irvine, CA

Dr. James Dickson
Iowa State University
Ames, IA

Dr. Francisco Diez-Gonzalez
University of Georgia
Griffin, GA

Dr. Joseph Eifert
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA

Dr. Philip Elliott
Kellogg Company
Battle Creek, MI

Dr. Kathleen Glass
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Dr. Carolyn J. Hovde
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID

Dr. Lee-Ann Jaykus
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Dr. Mohammad Koohmaraie
IEH Laboratories & Consulting Group
Lake Forest Park, WA

Dr. Bala Kottapalli
Conagra Brands
Omaha, NE

Dr. Margie Lee
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA

Ms. Patty Lewandowski
Florida Department of Health
Tallahassee, FL

Dr. Evelyne Mbandi
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Food Safety and Inspection Service
Washington, DC

Dr. Wendy McMahon
Silliker, Inc.
Crete, IL

Dr. Angela Melton-Celsa
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Bethesda, MD

Dr. Haley Oliver
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Dr. Omar Oyarzabal
University of Vermont
St. Albans, VT

Dr. Laurie Post
Deibel Laboratories
Long Valley, NJ

Dr. John Ruby
Passport Food Safety Solutions
West Des Moines, IA

Ms. Shannara Lynn
U.S. Department of Commerce
National Seafood Inspection Laboratory
Pascagoula, MS  39568

Ms. Jenny Scott
Food and Drug Administration
Center for Food Safety & Applied Nutrition
College Park, MD

Dr. Scott Stillwell
Tyson Foods, Inc.
Springdale, AR

Dr. Robert Tauxe
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, GA

Dr. Valentina Trinetta
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Col. Alisa Wilma
Department of Defense
Fort Lee, VA

Dr. Francisco Zagmutt
EpiX Analytics, LLC
Fort Collins, CO

2015-2017 Members

2013-2015 Members

2010-2012 Members

2007-2009 Members

2004-2006 Members

Short URL for this page: https://www.fsis.usda.gov/nacmcf/member

Last Modified Aug 18, 2020