dark overlay
nav button USDA Logo


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)


NACMCF Members, 2013-2015

Questions, comments, and correspondence for NACMCF Members should be sent through the Executive Secretariat Office. Please note that this is a list of past committee members; contact information may no longer be accurate.


Dr. Robyn Atkinson
Utah Department of Health
Unified State Laboratories
Taylorsville, UT

Dr. Arun Bhunia
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Dr. Wafa Birbari
The Hillshire Brands Company
Chicago, IL

LTC Robert Dole, VC
The U. S. Department of Defense
Public Health Command Region - South
Fort Sam Houston, TX

Dr. David Gombas
United Fresh Produce Association
Washington, DC

Dr. Larry Goodridge
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO

Ms. Susan Grooters
Center for Science in the Public Interest
Washington, DC

Dr. Margaret Hardin
Institute for Environmental Health & Consulting Group
Navasota, TX

Dr. Scott Hood
General Mills
Golden Valley, MN

Dr. Dallas Hoover
University of Delaware
Newark, DE

Dr. Steven Ingham
Wisconsin Department of Agriculture
Madison, WI

Dr. Jeffery Kornacki
Kornacki Microbiology Solutions, Inc.
Madison, WI

Dr. Robert LaBudde
Least Cost Formulations, Ltd.
Virginia Beach, VA

Dr. Richard Linton
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Dr. Guy Loneragan
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

Dr. Evelyne Mbandi
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Food Safety and Inspection Service
Washington, DC

Dr. Peter Muriana
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Dr. Nandini Natrajan
Keystone Foods LLC
West Conshohocken, PA

Dr. Alison O'Brien
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Bethesda, MD

Dr. Wilfredo Ocasio
The National Food Laboratory, LLC
Livermore, CA

Dr. Mickey Parish
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Food and Drug Administration/CFSAN
College Park, MD

Dr. Salina Parveen
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD

Dr. Ruth Petran
Ecolab, Inc.
Eagan, MN

Dr. Lance Price
Translational Genomics Research Institute
Flagstaff, AZ

Dr. Jennifer Quinlan
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA

Ms. Angela Ruple
U.S. Department of Commerce
National Seafood Inspection Laboratory
Pascagoula, MS

Dr. Juliana Ruzante
The Pew Charitable Trusts
Washington, DC

Dr. Stacey Schultz-Cherry
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Memphis, TN

Dr. Robert Seward
Seward Global Consulting
Washington, DC

Dr. Robert Tauxe
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, GA

2010-2012 Members

2007-2009 Members

Last Modified Dec 20, 2016