dark overlay
nav button USDA Logo

FSIS

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Key CID, EED, and ICAD Contacts

Compliance and Investigations Division (CID)

Jerry L. Elliott DVM, Director
Telephone: (202) 720-8609
Fax: (202) 720-9893
1400 Independence Ave., SW, Room 2149, Washington DC 20250
jerry.elliott@fsis.usda.gov

Sara Baucher, Deputy Director
Telephone: (202) 418-8880
BlackBerry: (202) 557-9995
Fax: (202) 245-5097
Stop Code 3753, PP3, Room 8-195
1400 Independence Ave., S.W. Washington, DC 20250
Sara.Baucher@fsis.usda.gov

Dr. Allison Khroustalev, Western Regional Director
Telephone: (510) 769-5733
BlackBerry: (312) 415-5967
Fax: (510) 337-2907
620 Central Avenue, Building 2B, 2nd Floor, Alameda, CA 94501
Allison.Khroustalev@fsis.usda.gov
( States: Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Mariana Islands, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)

Luis Zamora, Southwest Regional Director
Telephone: (214) 767-2783
BlackBerry: (979) 632-7987
Fax: (214) 767-3094
1100 Commerce Street, Room 557, Dallas, TX 75242
Luis.Zamora@fsis.usda.gov
( States: Illinois Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas)

Larry Hortert, Southeast Regional Director
Telephone: (404) 562-5962
BlackBerry: (215) 292-7696
Fax: (404) 562-5935
100 Alabama Street, SW, 1924 Building, Suite 3R95, Atlanta, GA 30303
Larry.Hortert@fsis.usda.gov
( States: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Virgin Islands, West Virginia)

James Borda, Northeast Regional Director
Telephone: (215) 430-6222
BlackBerry: (267) 693-8529
Fax: (215) 597-9099
701 Market Street, Suite 4100C, Philadelphia, PA 19106
James.Borda@fsis.usda.gov
( States: Connecticut, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin)

Evaluation and Enforcement Division (EED)

Scott Safian, Director
Telephone: (202) 418-8872
BlackBerry: (202) 255-4973
Fax: (202) 418-8896
Stop Code 3753, PP3, Room 8-205
1400 Independence Ave., S.W. Washington, DC 20250
Scott.Safian@fsis.usda.gov

Valerie Neris-Blankenship, Acting Deputy Director
Telephone: (202) 418-8846
BlackBerry: (202) 550-3562
Fax: (202) 418-8896
Stop Code 3753, PP3, Room 8-230
1400 Independence Ave., S.W. Washington, DC 20250
Valerie.Neris@fsis.usda.gov

Vella Kay Holmes, Program Manager, Criminal Enforcement Branch
Telephone: (202) 418-8817
BlackBerry: (202) 247-6316
Fax: (202) 418.8803
Stop Code 3753, PP3, Room 8-232
1400 Independence Ave., S.W. Washington, DC 20250
Vella.Holmes@fsis.usda.gov

Valerie Neris-Blankenship, Program Manager, Administrative Enforcement Branch
Telephone: (202) 418-8846
BlackBerry: (202) 550-3562
Fax: (202) 418-8896
Stop Code 3753, PP3, Room 8-230
1400 Independence Ave., S.W. Washington, DC 20250
Valerie.Neris@fsis.usda.gov

Internal Control and Audit Division (ICAD)

Vincent Fayne, Director
Telephone: (202) 720-5959
BlackBerry: (202) 549-3368
Fax: (202) 690-0071
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Room: 2175 South Building, Washington, DC 20250
Vincent.Fayne@fsis.usda.gov

Ronnie N. Dunn, Chief, Investigations Branch-East
Telephone: (504) 589-3138
BlackBerry: (504) 388-6350
Fax: (504) 589-2916
500 Poydras Street, Suite 1109, New Orleans, LA 70130
Ronnie.Dunn@fsis.usda.gov

Dierdre Shelton, Chief, Investigations Branch-West
Telephone: (202) 690-5655
BlackBerry: (202) 329-0018
Fax: (202) 720-0597
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Room: 3823 South Building, Washington, D.C. 20250
Dierdre.Shelton@fsis.usda.gov

Last Modified Sep 17, 2013