dark overlay
nav button USDA Logo

FSIS

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Office Locations and Phone Numbers

This page lists points of contact for FSIS' field offices. 

 
POLICY DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Omaha, NE
Scott Seebohm, Acting Director
Edward Zorinsky Federal Building
1616 Capitol Avenue
Suite 260
Omaha, NE 68102-5908
Phone: (402) 344-5000
Fax: (402) 344-5007
Admin. Functions:
1-800-233-3935


OFFICE OF FIELD OPERATIONS (OFO) District Offices

Not sure which District? Click a region of the map.

Abbreviations: DM-District Manager; DDM-Deputy District Manager

ALAMEDA, CA (District 05)
States: Arizona, California, Nevada

Dr. Yudhbir Sharma, DM (510) 769-5712
Yudhbir.Sharma@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Abdalla Amin, DDM (510) 769-5712
Abdalla.Amin@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Sheryl Beckett, DDM (510) 769-5712 
Sheryl.Beckett@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Virginia Felix, DDM (510) 769-5712
Virginia.Felix@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Frank Gillis, DDM (510) 769-5712
Frank.Gillis@fsis.usda.gov

620 Central Avenue
Building 2C
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 337-5000; Ext. 1 for DM or DDM
Fax: (510) 337-5081
Emergency 24-Hour: 1-866-729-9307
Admin. Functions: Ms. Sukhdeep Sidhu (510) 769-5718

ATLANTA, GA (District 85)
States: Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virgin Islands

Dr. Phyllis Adams, DM (404) 562-5900
Phyllis.Adams@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. C. Jan Brown, DDM (404) 562-5900
Jan.Brown@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Ghias Mughal, DDM (404) 562-5900
Ghias.Mughal@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Dennis Reisen, DDM (404) 562-5900
Dennis.Reisen@fsis.usda.gov

100 Alabama St., SW; Bldg. 1924
Suite 3R90
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-5900
Fax: (404) 562-5877
Emergency 24-Hour: 1-800-282-7005
Admin. Functions: Ms. Kimberley Beall (404) 562-5900

CHICAGO, IL (District 50)
States: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Mr. Paul Wolseley, DM (630) 620-9772
Paul.Wolseley@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Tamara Mayberry Davis, DDM (630) 620-9764
Tamara.Mayberry@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Karnail Mudahar, DDM (630) 620-0697
Karnail.Mudahar@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Mounira Naguib, DDM (630) 620-0135
Mounira.Naguib@fsis.usda.gov

1919 South Highland Avenue
Suite 115C
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (630) 620-7474
Fax: (630) 620-7599
24-Hour Emergency: (630) 544-9805 or (630) 544-9886
Admin. Functions: Ms. Karen Higgs (630) 620-9810

DALLAS, TX (District 40)
States: Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Dr. Jennifer Beasley-McKean, DM (214) 767-9116
Jennifer.McKean@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Gary Davis, DDM (214) 767-9116
Gary.Davis@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Samuel Dragoi, DDM (214) 767-9116
Samuel.Dragoi@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Ronald Nida, DDM (214) 767-9116
Ron.Nida@fsis.usda.gov

1100 Commerce Street
Room 516
Dallas, TX 75242
Phone: (214) 767-9116
Fax: (214) 767-8230
24-Hour Emergency: (214) 767-9116
Admin. Functions: Mr. Dale Jackson (214) 767-9116

DENVER, CO (District 15)
States: Alaska, American Samoa, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Northern Mariana Islands, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Ms. Anna Gallegos, DM (303) 236-9793
Dr. Maria Esteras, DDM (303) 236-9804
Dr. Robert Reeder, DDM (303) 236-9788
Dr. Scott Wagner, DDM (303) 236-9803
Denver.Districtmanagement@fsis.usda.gov

1 Denver Federal Center 
Bldg. 45, Door S3 
P.O. Box 25387 
Denver, CO  80225
Phone: (303) 236-9800
Fax: (303) 236-9794
24-Hour Emergency: (303) 236-9800
Admin. Functions: Mr. Gerry Priest (303) 236-9787

DES MOINES, IA (District 25)
States: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Dr. Dawn Sprouls, DM (402) 681-1556
Dawn.Sprouls@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Todd Gerwig, DDM (608) 628-4496
Todd.Gerwig@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Khalid Masood, DDM (515) 343-4499
Khalid.Masood@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Rosemary Turner, DDM (515) 490-0855
Rosemary.Turner@fsis.usda.gov

Room 985, Federal Building
210 Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 727-8960 or 1-800-990-9834
Fax: (515) 727-8992
24-Hour Emergency: (515)727-8960
Admin. Functions: Mr. Paul Palmer (515) 727-8960

JACKSON, MS (District 90)
States: Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

Dr. Paul Resweber, DM (601) 965-4312
Paul.Resweber@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Donald Coley, DDM (601) 965-4312
Donald.Coley@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Perry Davis, DDM (601) 965-4312
Perry.Davis@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. David Thompson, DDM (601) 965-4312
David.Thompson4@fsis.usda.gov

713 South Pear Orchard Road
Suite 402
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 965-4312
Fax: (601) 965-5901
24-Hour Emergency: 1-800-647-2484
Admin. Functions: Ms. Christina Walker (601) 965-4312

PHILADELPHIA, PA (District 60)
States: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Ms. Susan Scarcia, DM (215) 430-6302
Susan.Scarcia@fsis.usda.gov 
Dr. Larry Davis, DDM (215) 430-6304
Larry.Davis4@fsis.usda.gov 
Mr. Michael Osifat, DDM (215) 430-6218 
Michael.Osifat@fsis.usda.gov

U.S. Department of Agriculture
Mellon Independence Center
701 Market Street, Suite 4100A
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 597-4219
Fax: (215) 597-4217
24-Hour Emergency: 1-800-637-6681, enter 6
Admin. Functions: Ms. Robin Way (215) 430-6238

RALEIGH, NC (District 80)
States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia

Mr. Steve Lalicker, DM (919) 208-2945
Steven.Lalicker@fsis.usda.gov
Ms. Tracy L. Bryant, DDM (919) 844-8400 Ext. 82947
Tracy.Bryant@fsis.usda.gov 
Dr. Mahmood Ramzan, DDM (919) 208-2946
Mahmood.Ramzan@fsis.usda.gov 
Mr. Mark Roling, DDM (919) 208-2935 
Mark.Roling@fsis.usda.gov

6020 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 844-8400 or 1-800-662-7608
Fax: (919) 844-8411
24-Hour Emergency: (919) 844-8400
Admin. Functions: Mr. Kent Jacobs (919) 844-8400

SPRINGDALE, AR (District 35)
States: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

Mr. Paul Kiecker, DM (479) 751-8412
Paul.Kiecker@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Robert Bane, DDM (479) 751-8412
Robert.Bane@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Julie Cornett, DDM (479) 751-8412
Julie.Cornett@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Eric Thompson, DDM (479) 751-8412
Eric.Thompson@fsis.usda.gov

Country Club Center
Bldg. B, Suite 201
4700 South Thompson
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479) 751-8412
Fax: (479) 751-9049
24-Hour Emergency: (479) 751-8412
Admin. Functions: Ms. Sue Nelsen (479) 751-8412

For OFO District Offices, please provide updates to:
FSIS Office of Field Operations
Resource Management and Planning Staff
Phone: (202) 418-8907

[Top of Page]


OFO Import Field Offices

  Alaska Alaska Northwestern Region Northern Region Hawaii Western Region Southern Florida Southern Region Southwestern Region Eastern Region Eastern Region Southern New Jersey Northeast Region

Northern Import Field Office | Western Import Field Office (includes American Samoa) | Northwestern Import Field Office (includes Guam, Mariana Islands, and Trust Territories of the Pacific) | Southern Import Field Office (includes PR and VI) | Southwestern Import Field Office | Eastern Import Field Office | Northeast Import Field Office 

HEADQUARTERS 

Contact: Dr. Quita Bowman Blackwell, Director/OFO Chief of Operations
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Room 3175 South Building
Washington, DC 20250
Phone: (202) 720-8803
Fax: (202) 205-0381

NORTHERN IMPORT FIELD OFFICE - Oak Park, MI
States: Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Western New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Northwestern Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Ms. Deborah Curtis, Regional Import Field Supervisor
Crowne Pointe Building
29500 Greenfield Rd., Room 203
Oak Park, MI 48237
Phone: (248) 967-2055
Fax: (248) 967-2148

WESTERN IMPORT FIELD OFFICE - Diamond Bar, CA
States: American Samoa, Arizona, Southern California, Hawaii, Southern Nevada, New Mexico, Texas (El Paso area only)

Ms. Megan M. Potts, Regional Import Field Supervisor
21660 E. Copley Dr. Ste. 175 
Diamond Bar, CA 91765 
Phone: (909) 396-4166 
Fax: (909) 396-9520

NORTHWESTERN IMPORT FIELD OFFICE - Diamond Bar, CA
States: Alaska, Northern California, Colorado, Guam, Idaho, Mariana Islands, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Trust Territories of the Pacific, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Ms. Carolyn M. Pearson, Regional Import Field Supervisor 
21660 Copley Dr., Ste 175 
Diamond Bar, CA 91765 
Phone: (909) 396-4167  
Mobile: (909) 967-5131  
Fax: (909) 396-9520

SOUTHERN IMPORT FIELD OFFICE - Sunrise, FL
States: Alabama, Arkansas, District of Columbia, Northern Florida, Southern Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Western Tennessee, Texas (except El Paso area) U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia

Mr. Angel Cruzafanador, Regional Import Field Supervisor
7771 West Oakland Park Boulevard
Suite 142
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 578-1398
Fax: (954) 578-1536

EASTERN IMPORT FIELD OFFICES - Philadelphia, PA
States: Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Northern New Jersey, Pennsylvania (except NW), Rhode Island

Mr. James Kirkbride, Regional Import Field Supervisor
Mellon Independence Center
701 Market Street
Suite 4100 B
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 430-6215
Fax: (215) 597-4946

NORTHEAST IMPORT FIELD OFFICE - Philadelphia, PA
Maine, New Hampshire, Southern New Jersey, Eastern New York (including New York City), Vermont

Ms. Wendy Calkins, Regional Import Field Supervisor
Mellon Independence Center
701 Market Street
Suite 4100 B
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 430-6208
Fax: (215) 597-4946

[Top of Page]


OIEA Regional Compliance and Investigations Division Offices

  Western Region, OPEER Alaska Hawaii Southwest Region, OPEER Northeast Region, OPEER Northeast Region, OPEER Southeast Region, OPEER

Western Region (includes American Samoa, Guam, Mariana Islands)| Southwest Region | Southeast Region (includes PR and VI) | Northeast Region 

WESTERN REGION 
States: Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Mariana Islands, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Dr. Allison Khroustalev, Regional Director
620 Central Avenue, Building 2B
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 769-5733
Fax: (510) 337-5080
Emergency: (312) 415-5967

SOUTHWEST REGION 
States: Illinois Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Mr. Luis Zamora, Regional Director
1100 Commerce Street, Room 557
Dallas, TX 75242
Phone: (214) 767-2783
Fax: (214) 767-3094
Emergency: (972) 632-7987

SOUTHEAST REGION
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Virgin Islands, West Virginia

Mr. Larry Hortert, Regional Director
100 Alabama Street SW
1924 Building, Suite 3R95
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-5962
Fax: (404) 562-5935
Emergency: (215) 292-7696

NORTHEAST REGION
States: Connecticut, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin

Mr. James Borda, Regional Director
Mellon Independence Center
701 Market Street, Suite 4100C
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 430-6222
Fax: (215) 597-9099
Emergency: (267) 693-8529

[Top of Page]


Related Information: For information on FSIS' consolidation of its field structure, see the February 3, 2012 Constituent Update. There is more information about the Blueprint for Stronger Service on USDA.gov.

 

 

Short URL for this page: http://www.fsis.usda.gov/districtoffices

Last Modified Oct 27, 2014