dark overlay
nav button USDA Logo

FSIS

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Office Locations and Phone Numbers

This page lists points of contact for FSIS' field offices. 

 
POLICY DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Omaha, NE
Dr. John Linville, Director
Edward Zorinsky Federal Building
1616 Capitol Avenue
Suite 260
Omaha, NE 68102-5908
Phone: (402) 344-5000
Fax: (402) 344-5007
Admin. Functions:
1-800-233-3935

Dr. Scott Seebohm, Deputy Director
Phone: (402) 344-5000
Fax: (402) 344-5007


OFFICE OF FIELD OPERATIONS (OFO) District Offices

Not sure which District? Click a region of the map.

Abbreviations: DM-District Manager; DDM-Deputy District Manager; GC-Grant (of Inspection) Curator

ALAMEDA, CA (District 05)
States: Arizona, California, Nevada

Dr. Yudhbir Sharma, DM  (510) 769-5712
Yudhbir.Sharma@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Abdalla Amin, DDM (510) 769-5712
Abdalla.Amin@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Sheryl Beckett, DDM (510) 769-5712 
Sheryl.Beckett@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Virginia Felix, DDM (510) 769-5712
Virginia.Felix@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Frank Gillis, DDM (510) 769-5712
Frank.Gillis@fsis.usda.gov 
Necolia Chambers, GC (510) 769-5702 
Alameda.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

800 Buchannan Street
Albany, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 337-5000; Ext. 1 for DM or DDM
Fax: (510) 337-5081
Emergency 24-Hour: 1-866-729-9307
Admin. Functions: Ms. Sukhdeep Sidhu (510) 769-5718

ATLANTA, GA (District 85)
States: Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virgin Islands

Dr. Phyllis Adams, DM (404) 562-5900
Phyllis.Adams@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. C. Jan Brown, DDM (404) 562-5900
Jan.Brown@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Ghias Mughal, DDM (404) 562-5900
Ghias.Mughal@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Dennis Reisen, DDM (404) 562-5900
Dennis.Reisen@fsis.usda.gov 
Beverly Winston, GC (404) 562-5914 
Atlanta.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

100 Alabama St., SW; Bldg. 1924
Suite 3R90
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-5900
Fax: (404) 562-5877
Emergency 24-Hour: 1-800-282-7005
Admin. Functions: Ms. Kimberley Beall (404) 562-5900

CHICAGO, IL (District 50)
States: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Mr. Paul Wolseley, DM (630) 620-9772
Paul.Wolseley@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Tamara Mayberry Davis, DDM (630) 620-9764
Tamara.Mayberry@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Karnail Mudahar, DDM (630) 620-0697
Karnail.Mudahar@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Mounira Naguib, DDM (630) 620-0135
Mounira.Naguib@fsis.usda.gov 
Sherry Toberman, GC (630) 620-9625 
Chicago.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

1919 South Highland Avenue
Suite 115C
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (630) 620-7474
Fax: (630) 620-7599
24-Hour Emergency: 1-800-332-0834
Admin. Functions: Ms. Karen Higgs (630) 620-9810

DALLAS, TX (District 40)
States: Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Dr. Jennifer Beasley-McKean, DM (214) 767-9116
Jennifer.McKean@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Gary Davis, DDM (214) 767-9116
Gary.Davis@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Samuel Dragoi, DDM (214) 767-9116
Samuel.Dragoi@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Ronald Nida, DDM (214) 767-9116
Ron.Nida@fsis.usda.gov 
Doretta Dunn, GC (214) 767-1273 
Dallas.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

1100 Commerce Street
Room 516
Dallas, TX 75242
Phone: (214) 767-9116
Fax: (214) 767-8230
24-Hour Emergency: (214) 767-9116
Admin. Functions: Mr. Dale Jackson (214) 767-9116

DENVER, CO (District 15)
States: Alaska, American Samoa, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Northern Mariana Islands, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Ms. Anna Gallegos, DM (303) 236-9793
Dr. Maria Esteras, DDM (303) 236-9804
Dr. Robert Reeder, DDM (303) 236-9788
Mr. Richard Atkinson, DDM (303) 236-9860
Denver.Districtmanagement@fsis.usda.gov 
Dennis Depperschmidt, GC (303) 236-9802 
Denver.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

1 Denver Federal Center 
Bldg. 45, Door S3 
P.O. Box 25387 
Denver, CO  80225
Phone: (303) 236-9800
Fax: (303) 236-9794
24-Hour Emergency: (303) 236-9800
Admin. Functions: Mr. Dennis Depperschmidt (303) 236-9802

DES MOINES, IA (District 25)
States: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Dr. Dawn Sprouls, DM (402) 681-1556
Dawn.Sprouls@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Todd Gerwig, DDM (515) 727-8984
Todd.Gerwig@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Khalid Masood, DDM (515) 343-4499
Khalid.Masood@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Rosemary Turner, DDM (515) 490-0855
Rosemary.Turner@fsis.usda.gov 
Ellen Wade, GC (515) 727-8974 
DesMoines.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

Room 985, Federal Building
210 Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 727-8960 or 1-800-990-9834
Fax: (515) 727-8992
24-Hour Emergency: (515)727-8960
Admin. Functions: Mr. Paul Palmer (515) 727-8960

JACKSON, MS (District 90)
States: Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

Mr. Perry Davis, District Manager (601) 965-4312
Perry.Davis@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Donald Coley, DDM (601) 965-4312
Donald.Coley@fsis.usda.gov 
Dr. Larry Davis, DDM (601) 965-4312
Larry.Davis4@fsis.usda.gov 
Dr. David Thompson, DDM (601) 965-4312
David.Thompson4@fsis.usda.gov
Dorothy Brown Stewart, GC (601) 965-4312 
Jackson.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

713 South Pear Orchard Road
Suite 402
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 965-4312
Fax: (601) 965-5901
24-Hour Emergency: 1-800-647-2484
Admin. Functions: Ms. Christina Walker (601) 965-4312

PHILADELPHIA, PA (District 60)
States: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Ms. Susan Scarcia, DM (215) 430-6302
Susan.Scarcia@fsis.usda.gov 
Mr. Salah Ibrahim, DDM (215) 430-6312
Salah.Ibrahim@fsis.usda.gov 
Mr. Michael Osifat, DDM (215) 430-6218 
Michael.Osifat@fsis.usda.gov 
Dr. Lynda Lilyestrom, DDM (215) 430-6304
Lynda.Lilyestrom@fsis.usda.gov 
Mr. Joseph Schein, DDM (215) 430-6219 
Joseph.Schein@fsis.usda.gov 
Vacant, DDM
Sheila E. Miller, GC  (215) 430-6231 
Philadelphia.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

U.S. Department of Agriculture
Mellon Independence Center
701 Market Street, Suite 4100A
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 597-4219
Fax: (215) 597-4217
24-Hour Emergency: 1-800-637-6681, enter 6
Admin. Functions: Ms. Robin Way (215) 430-6238

RALEIGH, NC (District 80)
States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia

Mr. Steve Lalicker, DM (919) 208-2945
Steven.Lalicker@fsis.usda.gov
Ms. Tracy L. Bryant, DDM (919) 208-2947
Tracy.Bryant@fsis.usda.gov 
Dr. Beth Cunningham, DDM (919) 208-2934 
Beth.Cunningham@fsis.usda.gov 
Mr. Mark Roling, DDM (919) 208-2935 
Mark.Roling@fsis.usda.gov 
Tonika Barnes, GC (919)-208-2928
William Sanders, GC (919)-208-2948
Raleigh.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov

6020 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 844-8400 or 1-800-662-7608
Fax: (919) 844-8411
24-Hour Emergency: (919) 844-8400
Admin. Functions: Ms. Lorraine Jones (919) 208-2944

SPRINGDALE, AR (District 35)
States: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

Mr. Robert Bane, DM (479) 751-8412
Robert.Bane@fsis.usda.gov
Dr. Julie Cornett, DDM (479) 751-8412
Julie.Cornett@fsis.usda.gov
Mr. Eric Thompson, DDM (479) 751-8412
Eric.Thompson@fsis.usda.gov 
Liz Simmons, GC (479) 770-0916 
Springdale.GrantCurator@fsis.usda.gov 
Vacant, DDM (479) 751-8412

Country Club Center
Bldg. B, Suite 201
4700 South Thompson
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479) 751-8412
Fax: (479) 751-9049
24-Hour Emergency: (479) 751-8412
Admin. Functions: Ms. Sue Nelsen (479) 751-8412

IMPORT FIELD QUESTIONS

For import field issues, please contact: 

Ms. Megan Potts, District Import Specialist
Phone: (909) 396-4166
Districts: Alameda, Dallas, and Springdale

Ms. Carolyn Pearson, District Import Specialist
Phone: (909) 396-4167
Districts: Chicago, Denver, and Des Moines

Mr. Angel Cruzafanador, District Import Specialist
Phone: (954) 578-1398
Districts: Atlanta, Jackson, Philadelphia, and Raleigh

UPDATES

For OFO District Offices, please provide updates to:
FSIS Office of Field Operations
Resource Management and Planning Staff
Phone: (202) 418-8907

[Top of Page]


OIEA Regional Compliance and Investigations Division Offices

 Map of U.S. showing OIEA regions Western Region, OPEER Alaska Hawaii Southwest Region, OPEER Northeast Region, OPEER Northeast Region, OPEER Southeast Region, OPEER

Western Region (includes American Samoa, Guam, Mariana Islands)| Southwest Region | Southeast Region (includes PR and VI) | Northeast Region 

WESTERN REGION 
States: Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Mariana Islands, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Dr. Allison Khroustalev, Regional Director 
Allison.Khroustalev@fsis.usda.gov 
620 Central Avenue, Building 2B
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 769-5733
Fax: (510) 337-5080
Emergency: (312) 415-5967

SOUTHWEST REGION 
States: Illinois Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Mr. Shaun Smith, Regional Director 
Shaun.Smith@fsis.usda.gov
1100 Commerce Street, Suite 557
Dallas, TX 75242
Phone: (214) 767-2783
Fax: (214) 767-3094
Emergency: (310) 351-7138

SOUTHEAST REGION
States: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Virgin Islands, West Virginia

Mr. Larry Hortert, Regional Director 
Larry.Hortert@fsis.usda.gov
100 Alabama Street SW
1924 Building, Suite 3R95
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-5962
Fax: (404) 562-5935
Emergency: (215) 292-7696

NORTHEAST REGION
States: Connecticut, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin

Mr. James Borda, Regional Director 
James.Borda@fsis.usda.gov
Mellon Independence Center
701 Market Street, Suite 4100C
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 430-6222
Fax: (215) 597-9099
Emergency: (267) 693-8529

[Top of Page]


OM Occupational Safety and Health Specialists

Curtis Wallis 
Phone: (510) 769-5750 
Fax: (510) 337-5081 
Mobile: (204) 472-5006 
Districts: Alameda

Michael Lyons 
Phone: (402) 344-5145  
Fax: 402-344-5146 
Mobile: (301) 346-9573 
Districts: Chicago, Denver, Des Moines, Springdale

Jacob Moore 
Phone: (214) 767-9122 
Fax: (214) 767-8230 
Mobile: (214) 542-0845 
Districts: Dallas, Philadelphia

Todd Nixon 
Phone: (404) 562-5886 
Fax: (404) 562-5930 
Mobile: (202) 957-9806
Districts: Atlanta, Raleigh, Jackson

[Top of Page]

 

 

Short URL for this page: http://www.fsis.usda.gov/districtoffices

Last Modified Jun 08, 2016