dark overlay
nav button USDA Logo

FSIS

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

NACMCF Executive Committee 2013-2015

CHAIR

Brian Ronholm 
Acting Under Secretary for Food Safety 
U.S. Department of Agriculture 
Room 227-E 
1400 Jefferson Drive, SW 
Washington, DC  20250 
Phone: (202) 720-0350 
Fax: (202) 690-0820 
Brian.Ronholm@osec.usda.gov

VICE-CHAIR

Michael Landa, J.D.
Director
FDA, CFSAN
5100 Paint Branch Parkway
HFS-1
College Park, MD 20740-3835
Phone: (301) 436-1600
Fax: (301) 436-2668
michael.landa@fda.hhs.gov

CENTERS FOR DISEASE CONTROL AND PREVENTION LIAISON

Arthur P. Liang, M.D., M.P.H.
Director, Food Safety Initiative Activity
CDC/DBMD Mail Stop G-24
1600 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30333
Phone: (404) 639-2237
Fax: (404) 639-3359
aliang@cdc.gov

FDA LIAISON

Marianna Naum, Ph.D.
Policy Analyst
Division of Education and Communication
Office of Food Defense, Communication and Emergency Response
FDA/CFSAN
5100 Paint Branch Parkway, Room 2B-052, HFS-005
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (240) 402-2748
Marianna.Naum@fda.hhs.gov

COMMERCE DEPARTMENT LIAISON

Calvin C. Walker, DVM, Ph.D.
National Seafood Inspection Laboratory
National Marine Fisheries Service
100 Singing River Parkway
Pascagoula Navel Station-Bldg 47C
Pascagoula, MS 39568
Phone: (228) 762-7402
Fax: (228) 762-7144
calvin.walker@noaa.gov

DEFENSE DEPARTMENT LIAISON, Veterinary Service Activity

COL Bradford W. Hildabrand,DVM, MPVM, Diplomate ACVPM
Veterinary Advisor, Defense Logistics Agency
8725 John J. Kingman Rd.
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060
Phone: (703) 767-2642
bradford.hildabrand@us.army.mil

FSIS LIAISON

David Goldman, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Administrator
USDA, FSIS, Office of Public Health Science
Room 341-E
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20250
Phone: (202) 720-2644
Fax: (202) 690-2980
david.goldman@fsis.usda.gov

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

James E. Rogers, Ph.D. 
Director, Executive Secretariat 
USDA, FSIS, Office of Public Health Science 
Stop 3777, PP3, 9-226 
1400 Independence Ave, SW 
Washington, DC 20250-3700 
Phone: (202) 690-6537 
Blackberry: (202) 329-2703 
Fax: (202) 690-6364 
james.rogers@fsis.usda.gov

Karen Thomas-Sharp
Advisory Committee Specialist
USDA, FSIS, Office of Public Health Science
Stop 3777, PP3, 9-210B
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20250
Office: (202) 690-6620
Fax: (202) 690-6364
karen.thomas-sharp@fsis.usda.gov

Last Modified Apr 15, 2014