FSIS Logo and Link to FSIS Home Page

United States Department of Agriculture
Food Safety and Inspection Service
Washington, DC  20250

Animal and Egg Production Food Safety Staff


[ Home ] [ Activities ] [ Presentations ] [ Publications ] [ Contact Us ]

[ USDA Home Page ] [ FSIS Home Page ]


Contact Information


Animal and Egg Production Food Safety Staff Directory

Name/Title

Phone/E-Mail

Alice Thaler, D.V.M.
Staff Director

(202) 690-2687
alice.thaler@fsis.usda.gov

Ms. Denise Wilson
Secretary

(202) 690-2683
denise.wilson@fsis.usda.gov

John Ragan, D.V.M.
National Program Leader, Livestock

(202) 690-1277
john.ragan@fsis.usda.gov

Bhabani Dey, D.V.M.
Veterinary Medical Officer

(202) 720-8213
bhabani.dey@fsis.usda.gov

Jamshyd Rasekh, Ph.D.
Biological Scientist

(202) 720-7027
jamshyd.rasekh@fsis.usda.gov

Harry Walker, D.V.M.
Veterinary Medical Officer

(202) 720-4768
harry.walker@fsis.usda.gov

Nathan Bauer, D.V.M.
Veterinary Scientific Liaison

(202) 690-2683
nathan.bauer@fsis.usda.gov

Nora Elsalawy
Biological Science Technician

(202) 690-2703 
nora.elsalawy@fsis.usda.gov

Ms. Sibyl Wright
Food Technologist

(202) 205-0124
sibyl.wright@fsis.usda.gov

Ms. Lula Wallace
Program Analyst

(202) 690-2677
lula.wallace@fsis.usda.gov

 

 

For further information contact:

Food Safety and Inspection Service
Office of Policy, Program Development and Evaluation
Animal and Egg Production Food Safety Staff
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Room 0002
Washington, DC  20250
Telephone:  202-690-2683
Fax:  202-720-8213